Food & Nutrition

Kent Zeman, OASBO At-Large Board Representative - 216.529.4096, kent.zeman@lakewoodcityschools.org
 

President: Julianna Carvi
Bexley City SD
614-975-5954
‚Äčjuli.carvi@gmail.com


Past President: Nikki Morrison
Northmor Local SD
419-946-3946
morrison.nikki@northmor.k12.oh.us
 

President-Elect: Carrie Beegle
Clover Leaf Local SD
330-703-7534
carrie.beegle@cloverleaflocal.org
 

Vice President: Brian Hunt
Worthington City Schools
614.540.4500
bhunt@wscloud.org
 

Treasurer: Deb Hart
Highland Local SD
419-768-2516
deb_ha@hlsd.us
 

Secretary: Bev Wasserbeck
North Union Local SD
740-943-3113
bwasserbeck@nu-district.org
 

Membership: Kim Pfleiderer
Galion City SD
419.468.6500
pfleiderer.kimberly@galionschools.org
 

Industry Liaison: Bethany Lenko
Olentangy Local SD
740-657-4052
bethany_lenko@olsd.us
 

Public Relations: Sally Rathje
Delaware City SD
740-833-1866
rathjesa@delawarecityschools.net