Northeast

Derek Cluse, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, and Lorain.
 

President: Ashley Brudno
Chardon Local School District
440.285.4052
ashley.brudno@chardonschools.org

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Bruce Basalla
ESC of Cuyahoga County
216.524.3000
bruce.basalla@esc-cc.org

President-Elect: Amy Hendricks
Fairview Park City School District
440.331.5500
ahendricks@fairview.k12.oh.us

Secretary: Nicole Spriggs
Midview Local Schools
440.748.5353
nspriggs@midviewk12.org

Past President: Autumn Streng
Avon Lake City Schools
440.933.5163
autumn.streng@avonlakecityschools.org

Legislative Committee Representative: Bryan Christman
Shaker Heights Local Schools
216.406.6985
christman_b@shaker.org