Transportation/ OAPT

Jeff Vrabel, Sr., OASBO Board Transportation Representative - 330.565.5333, vrabel.jeff@gmail.com

Past President: Ellen Moser
Perrysburg EVSD
419.874.9131
emoser@oapt.org

President: David Oglesby
Lebanon City Schools
513.934.5833
oglesby.david@lebanonschools.org

1st Vice President: Melody Coniglio
Kenston Local SD
440.543.9677
melody.coniglio@kenstonapps.org

2nd Vice President: Randy Snyder
Olentangy Local SD
740.657.9568
randy_snyder@olsd.us

Treasurer: Brian Killian
Dublin City SD
614.764.5926
bkillian@oapt.org

Secretary: Rob Weinheimer
Petermann - National Express Corp
614.370.5366
rweinheimer@durhamschoolservices.com