Central Chapter Constitution

Central Chapter Bylaws

2016-17 Central Chapter Meetings:

 

  • Sept. 8, 2017 Golf Outing
    • Cooks Creek, South Bloomfield
    • 8 am - 10:30 Business Meeting
    • 10:30 am - 11 am Lunch
    • 11 am Shotgun Start

Central

Scott Gooding, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, Richland, Ross, and Union.

President: Hugh Garside
South-Western City Schools
614.906.6144
hugh.garside@swcsd.us

Vice President: Kyle Smith
Upper Arlington City Schools
614.487.5000
ksmith@uaschools.org

Treasurer: Bryan Cottrill
Worthington City Schools
614.450.6128
bcottrill@wscloud.org

Secretary: Terri Eyerman Day
Big Walnut Local Schools
740.965.8964
terrieyermanday@bwls.net

Past President: Scott Gooding
Columbus City Schools
614.365.8731
sgooding@columbus.k12.oh.us

Legislative Committee Representative: Mike Sobul
Granville EVSD
740.587.8116
msobul@granvilleschools.org

Legislative Committee At-Large Representatives: 
Becky Jenkins
New Albany-Plain Local Schools
614.413.7114
jenkins.5@napls.us
 

Dawn Lemley
Eastland Fairfield Career Tech Center
614.836.4532 (1513)
dlemley@efcts.us
 

Brian Wilson
Hilliard City Schools
614.921.7029
brian_wilson@hboe.org