2018-19 Chapter Events

Summer Budget Update & Professional Development - July 26-27
Put-in-Bay Resort and Conference Center
Click here for agenda   

Fall Meeting
September 11, 2018
8:15- 8:40 am - Registration
8:40 - Welcome
Holiday Inn French Quarter
Perrysburg Ohio
Please note: We will be collecting non-perishable food items or a cash donation for the West Ohio Food Bank or the Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank again this year.  

Northwest

Cajon Keeton, OASBO Board Regional Director - 419.898.6210, ckeeton@bcssd.com
Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.
 

Past President: Abby Sharp
Ayersville Local Schools
419.395.1111 ext 403
asharp@ayersvillepilots.org

President: Joyce Kinsman
Swanton Local Schools
419.826.7575
joyce.kinsman@swantonschools.org

President-Elect: John Kahmann
Gibsonburg EVSD
(419) 637-2479‚Äč
jkahmann@gibsonburgschools.org

Vice President: Amy Weemes
Toledo City Schools
419.671.0312
aweemes@tps.org

Secretary: Alex Binger
Van Buren Local Schools
419.299.3863 x103
abinger@vbschools.net