Northwest



Cajon Keeton, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.
 

Past President: Abby Sharp
Ayersville Local Schools
419.395.1111 ext 403
asharp@ayersvillepilots.org

President: Amelia (Amy) Gioffredo
Fremont City Schools
419.332.6454
treasurer@fremontschools.net

President-Elect: Joyce Kinsman
Swanton Local Schools
419.826.7575
joyce.kinsman@swantonschools.org

Vice President: John Kahmann
Old Fort Local Schools
419.992.4291
jkahmann@oldfortschools.org

Treasurer: Amy Weemes
Toledo City Schools
419.671.0312
aweemes@tps.org

Secretary: Alex Binger
Van Buren Local Schools
419.299.3863 x103
abinger@vbschools.net