NWOASBO Annual Membership
NWOASBO Summer Newsletter

2017-18 Chapter Events
    
Mudhens Baseball Game - July 16.  
Help NWOASBO root, root, root for the home team at the 2nd Annual NWOASBO Mud Hens baseball game! Please join us for a family-friendly Toledo Mud Hens baseball game at Fifth Third Field. Current NWOASBO members will receive a complimentary ticket and family/friends ticket prices will be $12. The window for tickets will close on June 27.  

Click here to register.

Northwest Region Summer Budget Update and Professional Development Seminar – July 27-28
It’s back! The Northwest Region Summer Budget Update and Professional Development Seminar will take place at Put-in-Bay Resort and Conference Center on July 27-28. Don't miss out on this fun and informative professional development! Registration is open statewide! Be sure to register before the rooms fill up! Click Here for the Agenda. Also, we would like to thank Ohio School Plan for sponsoring the ferry for attendees.  Specific details will be sent to attendees prior to the conference.  
 
Registration deadline:  June 28, 2017
 
Click here to register.

Payments for all activities should be submitted to:
NWOASBO
Attn: Joyce Kinsman
Swanton Local School
108 N. Main Street
Swanton, OH 43558

Northwest

Cajon Keeton, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.
 

Past President: Carla Rice
Montpelier EVSD
419.485.6706
crice@montpelier-k12.org

President: Abby Sharp
Ayersville Local Schools
419.395.1111 ext 403
asharp@ayersvillepilots.org

President-Elect: Amy Gioffredo
Fremont City Schools
419.332.6454
treasurer@fremontschools.net

Vice President: Joyce Kinsman
Swanton Local Schools
419.826.7575
joyce.kinsman@swantonschools.org

Treasurer: Amy Weemes
Toledo City Schools
419.671.0312
aweemes@tps.org

Secretary: John Kahmann
Old Fort Local Schools
419.992.4291
jkahmann@oldfortschools.org