NWOASBO Annual Membership
NWOASBO Summer Newsletter


2017-18 Chapter Events
    
Fall Meeting - October 4, 2017 - Holiday Inn French Quarter, Perrysburg

Click here the fall meeting agenda


Winter Meeting - December , 2017 - Hilton Garden Inn, Perrysburg
Spring Meeting - March 7, 2018 - Stone Ridge Golf Club, Bowling Green
Golf Outing - June 12, 2018 - Riverby Hills Golf Club, Bowling Green

Northwest

Cajon Keeton, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.
 

Past President: Carla Rice
Montpelier EVSD
419.485.6706
crice@montpelier-k12.org

President: Abby Sharp
Ayersville Local Schools
419.395.1111 ext 403
asharp@ayersvillepilots.org

President-Elect: Amy Gioffredo
Fremont City Schools
419.332.6454
treasurer@fremontschools.net

Vice President: Joyce Kinsman
Swanton Local Schools
419.826.7575
joyce.kinsman@swantonschools.org

Treasurer: Amy Weemes
Toledo City Schools
419.671.0312
aweemes@tps.org

Secretary: John Kahmann
Old Fort Local Schools
419.992.4291
jkahmann@oldfortschools.org