NWOASBO Annual Membership
NWOASBO Summer Newsletter

2016-17 Northwest Chapter Meetings:

  • Jan. 29, 2017 - Chapter Walleye Hockey Event at the Huntington Center, Toledo
  • March 9, 2017 - Spring CPIM Meeting at the Stone Ridge Golf Club, Bowling Green
  • April 25, 2017 - Chapter Hospitality at Annual Workshop at the Crowne Plaza Fusion Room, Columbus
  • June 13, 2017 - Chapter Golf Outing at Riverby Hills, Bowling Green

Northwest

Cajon Keeton, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.

Chapter officer application.
 

President: Carla Rice
Montpelier EVSD
419.485.6706
crice@montpelier-k12.org

Vice President: Amy Gioffredo
Fremont City Schools
419.332.6454
treasurer@fremontschools.net

Treasurer: Joyce Kinsman
Swanton Local Schools
419.826.7575
joyce.kinsman@swantonschools.org

President Elect: Abby Sharp
Ayersville Local Schools
419.395.1111
asharp@ayersvilleschools.org

Secretary: John Kahmann
Old Fort Local Schools
419.992.4291
jkahmann@oldfortschools.org

Past President: Karen Phillips
Carey Exempted Village Schools
419.3967922
kphillips@careyevs.org

Legislative Committee Representatives: Jeff Carpenter
Lake City Schools
419.661.6673
jcarpenter@lakeschools.org

Jeffrey Fouke
Washington Local Schools
419.473-8223
jfouke@wls4kids.org