Staff

Ohio Association of School Business Officials

98 Commerce Park Drive
Westerville, Ohio 43082
614.431.9116
844.838.5395
FAX: 614.431.9137
 

STAFF

 

Jim Rowan, SFO
Executive Director
jim@oasbo-ohio.org
ext104
c. 513.280.1053

 

Katie Johnson, Esq.
Deputy Executive Director
katie@oasbo-ohio.org
ext110

 

Debbie Trzeciak, CAE, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
deborah@oasbo-ohio.org
ext107

 

Kim Laugherty, CAE
Chief Operations Officer
kim@oasbo-ohio.org
ext106

 
Callie Wells
Communications Specialist
callie@oasbo-ohio.org
ext109
 

Nadeen Askew
Events Manager
nadeen@oasbo-ohio.org
ext108

 

Patty Bowman
Accounting Assistant
patty@oasbo-ohio.org
ext102

 

Caroline Viebranz
Administrative Coordinator
caroline@oasbo-ohio.org
ext101

 

 

CONSULTANTS

 
 

 

Barbara Shaner
Legislative Advocacy Specialist
barbaracshaner@gmail.com
614.325.9562