Staff

Ohio Association of School Business Officials

8050 North High Street, Suite 170
Columbus, Ohio 43235
614.431.9116
844.838.5395
FAX: 614.431.9137

 

Jim Rowan
Executive Director
jim@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Barbara Shaner
Associate Executive Director
barbara@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Debbie Trzeciak
Chief Financial Officer
deborah@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Kim Laugherty
Director of Membership Services
kim@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Nadeen Askew
Events Manager
nadeen@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Chris Zimmer
Communications Manager
chris@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Patty Bowman
Accounting Assistant
patty@oasbo-ohio.org

 

Kay Bosovic
Administrative Assistant, Membership Services
kay@oasbo-ohio.org