Staff

Ohio Association of School Business Officials

8050 North High Street, Suite 170
Columbus, Ohio 43235
614.431.9116
844.838.5395
FAX: 614.431.9137

 

Jim Rowan
Executive Director
jim@oasbo-ohio.org
c. 513-280-1053
ext104

 

Debbie Trzeciak
Chief Financial Officer
deborah@oasbo-ohio.org
ext107

 

Kim Laugherty
Chief Operations Officer
kim@oasbo-ohio.org
ext106

 

Nadeen Askew
Events Manager
nadeen@oasbo-ohio.org
ext108

 

Callie Wells
Communications Specialist
callie@oasbo-ohio.org
ext109

Patty Bowman
Accounting Assistant
patty@oasbo-ohio.org
ext102

 

Kay Bosovic
Administrative Assistant
kay@oasbo-ohio.org
ext101

 

Barbara Shaner
Legislative Advocacy Consultant
Allerton Hill LLC
barbaracshaner@gmail.com