West Central

Cajon Keeton, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Allen, Auglaisze, Hardin, Mercer, Paudling, Putnam, and VanWert.
 

President: Laura Klosterman
Minster Local Schools
419.628.3397
laura.klosterman@minsterschools.org

Vice President: Tonia Hovest
Waynesfield-Goshen Local Schools
419.568.9103
hovestt@wgschools.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Jennifer Sudhoff
Lima City Schools
419.996.3425
jsudhoff@limacityschools.org

Past President: Lori Koch
Fort Recovery Local Schools
419.375.4139
kochl@fortrecoveryschools.org

Legislative Liaisons: 
Denny Raberding
Anna Local Schools
937.394.4251
draberding@anna.k12.oh.us

Jean Borchers
Russia Local Schools
937.526.3156
jborchers@russiaschool.org