Chapter Constitution & Bylaws

2016-17 Ohio Valley Chapter Meetings:  

  • March 17, 2017
    • 10:30 am - 3 pm
    • Great Oaks Instructional Resource Center

Ohio Valley

Robert Giuffre, OASBO Board Regional Director
Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, and Warren.

President: Adam Zink
Lakota Local Schools
513.874.5505
adam.zink@lakotaonline.com

Vice President: Carolyn Hinds
Wyoming City SD
513.206-7012
hindsc@wyomingcityschools.org

Treasurer: Chris Cook-Poetter
Princeton Local Schools
513.864.1040
cpoetter@vikingmail.org

Secretary: Shaun Bevan
Kings Local Schools
513.398.8050
sbevan@kingslocal.net

Past President: Nancy Lane
Fairfield Cty Schools
513.943.5021
lane_n@fairfieldcityschools.com

Legislative Committee Representative: Alana Cropper
West Clermont Local Schools
513.943.5021
cropper_a@westcler.org