Miami Valley

Robert Giuffre, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Logan, Montgomery, Miami, Preble, and Shelby.

President: Nicole Marshall
Fairborn City Schools
740.352.2842
nmarshall@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Vice President: Christy Fielding
Xenia Community City Schools
937.562.9002
cfielding@xenia.k12.oh.us

Treasurer: Joy Kitzmiller
Cedar Cliff Local Schools
937.766.5633
jkitzmiller@ccliff.org

Secretary: Rachel Tait
Easton Community City Schools
937.472.2680
rtait@eaton.k12.oh.us

Past President: Ann Bernardo
Northmont City Schools
937.832.5008
abernardo@northmontschools.net

Legislative Committee Representative: Craig Jones
Dayton City Schools
937.609.8053
cajones@dps.k12.oh.us