Western Reserve

Derek Cluse, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, Trumbull.
 

Past President: Nora Montanez
Campbell City Schools
330.799.6726
nmontanez@campbell.k12.oh.us

President: Jennifer Coldsnow
Leetonia EVSD
330.427.6594
jcoldsnow@leetonia.k12.oh.us

President Elect: Mary Gillespie
Ashtabula County ESC
440.576.4963
mary.gillespie@neomin.org

Vice President: Cathy Romack
Western Reserve Local Schools
330.547.4100
cromack@wrls.k12.oh.us

Treasurer: Melissa Baker
United Local Schools
330.223.1521
melissa.baker@united.k12.oh.us

Secretary: Bradley Panak
Liberty Local Schools
330.759.0807
bradley.panak@neomin.org