Board

The OASBO 2016-17 Board of Directors

 
President
Timothy Ryan Jenkins
Treasurer/CFO
Pickerington Local Schools
ryan_jenkins@plsd.us
614.833.2110 x2140
 
President-Elect
Ryan Ghizzoni
Treasurer/CFO
Berea City Schools
rghizzoni@berea.k12.oh.us
440.331.5500 (1125)
 
Vice President
Melissa Lee
Treasurer/CFO
Delaware City Schools
leeme@delawarecityschools.net
740.833.1100
 
Treasurer
Michael Robinson
Treasurer
Polaris Career Center
mrobinso@polaris.edu
440.891.7600
 
Secretary
Maria Rellinger
Treasurer/CFO
Paudling EVSD
m_rellinger@paudlingschools.org
419.399.4656
 
Immediate Past President
Ryan Stechschulte
Treasurer/CFO
Toledo Public Schools
rstechsc@tps.org
419.671.8245
 
Central Region Director
Scott Gooding
Executive Director, Budget & Financial Management
Columbus City Schools
sgooding@columbus.k12.oh.us
614.365.8731
 
Northeast Region Director
Derek Cluse
Business Manager
Hudson City Schools
clused@hudson.edu
330.653.1207
 
Northwest Region Director
Cajon Keeton
Benton Carroll Salem Local Schools
ckeeton@bcssd.com
419.898.6210
 
Southeast Region Director
Melcie Wells
Treasurer
Warren Local Schools
wl_mwells@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2366 (114)
 
Southwest Region Director
Robert Giuffre
Treasurer/CFO
Great Oaks Inst of Technology
giuffrer@greatoaks.com
513.612.3654
 
Business Manager Representative
Jeff Eble
Director of Business
Worthington City Schools
jeble@wscloud.org
614.450.6037
 
At-Large Food & Nutrition Representative
Linda Eichenberger, SNS
Director of Food Service Supervisor
Oak Hills Local Schools
eichenberger_l@ohlsd.org
513.598.2959
 
Transportation Representative
Jeff Vrabel, Sr.
Fleet Services Supervisor
Columbus City Schools
vrabel.jeff@gmail.com
614.365.5263