Board

The OASBO 2018-19 Board of Directors

 
President
Melissa Lee
Treasurer/CFO
Delaware City Schools
leeme@delawarecityschools.net
740.833.1100
 
President-Elect
Michael Robinson
Treasurer
Polaris Career Center
mrobinso@polaris.edu
440.891.7600
 
Vice President
Melcie Wells
Treasurer
Warren Local Schools
wl_mwells@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2366 (114)
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Maria Rellinger
Treasurer/CFO
Apollo Career Center
maria.rellinger@apollocc.org
419.302.3848
 
Immediate Past President
Ryan Ghizzoni
Treasurer/CFO
Austintown Local Schools
rghizzoni@austintownschools.org
(330) 797-3900 Ext 1515
 
 
Central Region Director
Scott Gooding
Executive Director, Budget & Financial Management
Columbus City Schools
sgooding@columbus.k12.oh.us
614.365.8731
 
Northeast Region Director
Ryan Pendleton
Treasurer/CFO
Akron City Schools
rpendlet@akron.k12.oh.us
330.761.2850
 
Northwest Region Director
Cajon Keeton
Treasurer/CFO
Benton-Carroll-Salem Local Schools
ckeeton@bcssd.com
419.898.6210
 
Southwest Region Director
Ronda Johnson
Treasurer/CFO
Wyoming City Schools
johnsonr@wyomingcityschools.org​
513.206.7012
 
Southeast Region Director
Scott Paul
Treasurer
Franklin Local Schools
scott.paul@franklinlocalschools.org
740.674.5203
 
Business Manager Representative
Jeff Eble
Director of Business
Worthington City Schools
jeble@wscloud.org
614.450.6037
 

At-Large Representative
Kent Zeman
Treasurer/CFO
Lakewood City Schools
kent.zeman@lakewoodcityschools.org
216.529.4096

 
At-Large Representative
Jeff Vrabel, Sr.
Executive Director of Transportation & Fleet Services
Dayton Public Schools
vrabel.jeff@gmail.com
330.565.5333