June 22 Members on the Move


OASBO wants to know what’s new with you! Retiring or changing districts? Be sure to let OASBO know at communications@oasbo-ohio.org.

OASBO Congratulates
Jenni Logan on her retirement as Treasurer for Lakota Local Schools (Liberty), effective Aug. 1.

Adam Zink on his new position as Treasurer for Lakota Local Schools (Liberty), effective Aug. 1. He previously served as Assistant Treasurerat Lakota Local Schools (Liberty).

Penny Rucker on her new position as Treasurer at Huber Heights City Schools, effective Aug. 1. As previously announced, Penny will be retiring as Treasurer at Beavercreek City Schools, effective Aug. 1.    

OASBO Welcomes New Professional Members:
Danielle Devoll, Treasurer, Muskingum Valley ESC.

Kevin Simons, Treasurer/CFO, Trimble Local Schools.

OASBO Welcomes New Associate Members:
Tim Fox, Transportation, Field Local Schools.

Christine Helle, Assistant Treasurer/Accounts Payable, Morgan Local Schools.

Crystal Gallwitz, Cafeteria Manager, East Knox Local Schools.

Tabitha Armstrong, Assistant Treasurer, Bedford City Schools.

Jack Phillps, Supterintendent, Deer Park Community City Schools.

Samantha Sheets, Area Coordinator, Ohio Department of Education.

Jerry Zgrabik, Area Coordinator, Ohio Department of Education.

Tracy L. Konik, Budgetary Assistant, Perkins Local Schools.

Daniel Kaiser, Senior Accountant, Tecumseh Local Schools.

OASBO Welcomes New Student Members:
Sarah Hammond, Teacher, Wellston City Schools.

Josh Almanson, Asst. Principal, Worthington City Schools.

Benjamin Marko, Teacher, Uniontown, OH.

Kristen Plageman, Director Strategic Initiatives, Parma City Schools.

Michele Shrefler, Director of Research and Development, Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio.

Christopher M. Stein, Board of Education Member, Beavercreek City Schools.

Rate this news

Share This News

School Business News

Join us for the 2022 Leadership Conference! read more