April 14 Members on the Move


OASBO wants to know what’s new with you! Retiring or changing districts? Be sure to let OASBO know at communications@oasbo-ohio.org.

OASBO Congratulates
Jenni Logan on her retirement as Treasurer/CFO at Lakota Local Schools (Liberty Twp.), effective Aug. 1.

Joy Kitzmiller on her new position as Treasurer/CFO at Beavercreek City Schools following the retirement of Penny Rucker on Aug. 1.

OASBO Welcomes New Professional Members
Andrew Douglass, Treasurer, Licking Valley Local Schools

OASBO Welcomes New Associate Members
Jay Bishop, Principal, West Geauga Local Schools

Carrie Hester, Assistant Superintendent, Springboro Community City Schools

Angela Branam, Cafeteria Manager, Tri-Rivers Career Center

Amanda Joyce, Purchasing Analyst, Cleveland Metropolitan Schools

Dion Turner, Procurement Manager, Cleveland Metropolitan Schools

Stephen J. Sowards, CPA, MBA, Assistant Auditor III, Ohio Auditor of State

Daniel Humphrey, Supervisor of Information Technology, Bedford City Schools

Charlene Conte, Payroll, Olmsted Falls City Schools

Brian Fonderlin, Director of Operations, Boardman Local Schools

Rate this news

Share This News

School Business News

April 14 Members on the Move read more