Southeast

Melcie Wells, OASBO Board Regional Director
Counties: Belmont, Guernsey, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, and Washington.
 

President: Denise Todoroff
740.266.2912
Indian Creek Local Schools
denise.todoroff@iclsd.org

Vice President: Scott Paul
Franklin Local Schools
740.674-5203
scott.paul@franklinlocalschools.org

Treasurer/Secretary: Lisa Bruzzese
Edison Local Schools
740.282.0065
lisa.bruzzese@edisonwildcats.org

Past President: Cheryl Pritts
Buckeye Career Center
330.339.2288
cpritts@buckeyecareercenter.org

Legislative Committee Representative: Kimberly Moyer-Downs
West Muskingum Local Schools
740.455.4052
kmoyer@laca.org

Legislative Committee At-Large Member: Amy Porter
St. Clairsville-Richland Schools
740.695.1624
amy.porter@omeresa.net