

OASBO Annual Workshop Business Meeting April 10, 2025

Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center

- I. Action Items
 - a. Approval of the Minutes from the April 18, 2024 OASBO Annual Conference Business Meeting

Moved by Randy Drewyor, Perrysburg Exempted Village School District

Seconded by Randy Bertram, Middletown City School District Motion passed

- Approval of the Board of Directors Slate of Candidates for 2024-2025
 - Vice-President Kristine Blind, Treasurer/CFO, London City School District
 - NE Region Director Meghan Rohde, Treasurer, Bay Village City Schools
 - SE Region Director Julie Smith, Treasurer/CFO, Northwest Local Schools (McDermott)

Moved by Cajon Keeton, Treasurer/CFO, Benton Carroll Salem Local School District

Seconded by Nick Bergman, Treasurer/CFO, Hopewell-Loudon Local SD Motion passed

- c. Approval of the Foundation Board Slate of Candidates for 2024-2025
 - Northwest Region Representative Kelli Wells, Assistant Treasurer, Perrysburg Exempted Village Schools
 - Southeast Region Representative Roy Johnson, Treasurer/CFO, Meigs Local Schools
 - At-Large Trustee Vendor Member Rajeana Woolum-Napier, Client Services Manager, Sedgwick
 - At-Large Trustee Professional Member Erik Roush, Executive Director of Financial Affairs, Columbus City Schools

Moved by Cajon Keeton, Treasurer/CFO, Benton Carroll Salem Local School District Seconded by Kevin Lillie, retired Treasurer/CFO